An Email Is Headed
Your Way

We've sent a message
so you can pick a new password.

Reset Your Password

Think of a password that is at least 6 characters long.

Success! You now have a new password.

Please be sure to memorize it or write it in a safe place.


Are you sure you want to exit?
Your password will not be reset!



Are you sure you don't want to finish?
You're almost done!

We are missing your email address.

Please enter your or your parent's email address. We will only use your email address to reset your password should you forget it.

Sign Up for Free E-Newsletters


You're Signed up for {{nlctrl.form.newsletters.join(',')}}

The next newsletter will arrive in your inbox within a few weeks.

hey, {{userData.username}}!

Edit Your Profile


You can only put stickers
where you see the dotted



You have to sign in,

g Go Back

Emma Carroll

Emma Carroll is the acclaimed UK author of Frost Hollow Hall, The Girl Who Walked On Air, and In Darkling Wood. Sky Chasers is her first novel for Chicken House. Her second novel, The Girl Who Walked On Air, is set in a Victorian circus and was nominated for the Carnegie Medal 2015. Letters From The Lighthouse, chosen as Waterstones Book of the Month for May 2017, is Emma's sixth novel. She lives in the Somerset hills with
her husband and two terriers.

List of Books by Emma Carroll